play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Clay Motor

At Clay Motor we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Clay Motor

Clay Motor
5
5.0

Based on 24 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    The Perfect Experience

    By Alexandre M on 22 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Perfect experience, the sales guys were extremely nice, easy to speak to, good customer service, they were the main reason I was confident with my decision in buying a car from Clay Motors. The car was also in very good condition and clean so I highly recommend buying from Clay Motors.


  • 5

    Brilliant experience at Clay Motors!

    By Dawn W on 10 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant experience! buying a car and being a single female! They were honest, patient and extremely helpful!! and not at all pushy!! They completely took away all my anxiety and Idrove away with lovely Toyota Yaris Hybrid! I Would definitely recommend Clay Motors! Top people!!


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By Furqan S on 04 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience to deal with clay Moters they are very helpfull


  • 5

    100 % Satisfaction and Great Service

    By Achal S on 05 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience and was very happy with the service provided. The process was quick and was over in a couple of hrs or so. I recommend Clay Motor.


  • 5

    Professional

    By Diana D on 28 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice service, Very professional I recommend this guys 100%


  • 5

    Wonderful customer services

    By Aubin T on 14 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    If you want to buy a car in London there is not a better place than clay motor at seven kings. They are professional, friendly, knowledgeable and trustworthy. Great business men and wonderful people.


  • 5

    Customer service

    By Belal U on 11 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service I felt well looked aftered. I will recommend to buy car from clay Motor. I have just bought my 5th no complaints.


  • 5

    Good work!

    By Alexandru R on 21 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very good experience, well recommended, good job guys


  • 5

    Drive away car in less than two hours transaction

    By Haji A on 10 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The staff were so amazing! We never have dealt with anyone like them, they were so accommodating and friendly. They helped us as much as they could so we can drive away our new car. In less than two hours, everything was efficiently settled, not a minute of our time was wasted. They aslo offer good quality cars at reasonable price. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    All of the clay motors staff friendly and helpfull

    By Imran K on 22 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Clay motor service was very good couldn’t fault anything,there customer service was on point


‹ Prev Next ›