play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Clay Motor

At Clay Motor we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Clay Motor

Clay Motor
5
5.0

Based on 13 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Wonderful service

    By Adrian M on 12 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice guys. Great Service, professional service. . ...


  • 5

    Super fantastic

    By Andrej S on 30 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Best seller gut car nice staff fifth star . CLAY MOTORS


  • 5

    thanks Clay Motor

    By Laurentiu R on 06 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service. If you looking to buy your favourite car i would recommend Clay Motor !!!


  • 5

    Very friendly and genuine people.

    By Mohamed S on 29 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I meet two gentlemen at clay motors. They both are very friendly and explained me how to find the cars.Because already one car sales person cheat me. I will recommend to my family members and friend about clay motors. Really I am very happy to buy a Range Rover from them. One more special thing from them all cars are very clean and polished. Looking fabulous.


  • 5

    Bmw finance

    By Sandra M on 02 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent cars and service very easy finance and driven the car same day


  • 5

    Mercedes cla 2016

    By Daniel K on 26 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Clay motor service was very good couldn’t fault anything,there customer service was on point


  • 5

    100% Customer service

    By Jiten C on 26 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service, polite, friendly and very professional. I would definitely recommend buying your next car from here. Great cars and great people to do business with.


  • 5

    they are selling quality cars

    By d J on 07 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service email phone communication was excellent i would recommend clay motor as i have bought and seen there cars very nice stock.and they only sell quality cars


  • 5

    Amazing trader

    By Vines P on 17 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly and very helpful, Got everything done quickly and cars sold in a very good condition.


  • 5

    BOUGHT A BMW ON FINANCE

    By ANDY P on 03 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Trust able dealer 5 *****Recommended EASY FINANCE ,


‹ Prev Next ›