play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Clay Motor

At Clay Motor we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Clay Motor

Clay Motor
5
4.8

Based on 28 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I can recommend Clay Motors any day.

    By Rashid Ali B on 09 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I saw Clay Motors through Auto traders.It was not far from when I live. The staffs were very helpful and ready to direct me to a good finance company. The loan interest low with bad credit. The process took two hours. The company serviced the car, new tyres and offered 6 months warranty which gave me peace of mind. The same day I drove the car, It started smelling petrol, I called the warranty company and they told me the warranty does not cover it because it is still early days. I called clay motor and they advised me to take the car back . When I arrived there, Mohammed was very assuring that they will spend any amount of money to make me happy. They sent me to a garage but they could not identify the problem. I suggested to Mohammed if I can take it to my mechanic and there is was no objection. They fixed the problem and when I called Clay Motors, they transferred the charges into my account. Th


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By W A on 25 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, swift service when buying my new car. They offered a great deal. The team was extremely helpful and a delight to deal with. Brilliant service. Excellent in all regards. Highly recommend the Clay Motors


  • 5

    Brilliant experience

    By Dharminder Singh S on 25 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience and was very happy for the service provider. I bought a car 3 years ago and don’t have any problem, and today I just bought my wife a new a car and I had the same experiences Super Brilliant! I recommend to go to clay motor.Thank you !


  • 5

    The Perfect Experience

    By Alexandre M on 22 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Perfect experience, the sales guys were extremely nice, easy to speak to, good customer service, they were the main reason I was confident with my decision in buying a car from Clay Motors. The car was also in very good condition and clean so I highly recommend buying from Clay Motors.


  • 5

    Brilliant experience at Clay Motors!

    By Dawn W on 10 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant experience! buying a car and being a single female! They were honest, patient and extremely helpful!! and not at all pushy!! They completely took away all my anxiety and Idrove away with lovely Toyota Yaris Hybrid! I Would definitely recommend Clay Motors! Top people!!


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By Furqan S on 04 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience to deal with clay Moters they are very helpfull


  • 5

    100 % Satisfaction and Great Service

    By Achal S on 05 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience and was very happy with the service provided. The process was quick and was over in a couple of hrs or so. I recommend Clay Motor.


  • 5

    Professional

    By Diana D on 28 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice service, Very professional I recommend this guys 100%


  • 5

    Wonderful customer services

    By Aubin T on 14 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    If you want to buy a car in London there is not a better place than clay motor at seven kings. They are professional, friendly, knowledgeable and trustworthy. Great business men and wonderful people.


  • 5

    Customer service

    By Belal U on 11 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service I felt well looked aftered. I will recommend to buy car from clay Motor. I have just bought my 5th no complaints.


‹ Prev Next ›