play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Clay Motor

At Clay Motor we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Clay Motor

Clay Motor
5
5.0

Based on 15 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Drive away car in less than two hours transaction

    By Haji A on 10 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The staff were so amazing! We never have dealt with anyone like them, they were so accommodating and friendly. They helped us as much as they could so we can drive away our new car. In less than two hours, everything was efficiently settled, not a minute of our time was wasted. They aslo offer good quality cars at reasonable price. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    All of the clay motors staff friendly and helpfull

    By Imran K on 22 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Clay motor service was very good couldn’t fault anything,there customer service was on point


  • 5

    Wonderful service

    By Adrian M on 12 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice guys. Great Service, professional service. . ...


  • 5

    Super fantastic

    By Andrej S on 30 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Best seller gut car nice staff fifth star . CLAY MOTORS


  • 5

    thanks Clay Motor

    By Laurentiu R on 06 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service. If you looking to buy your favourite car i would recommend Clay Motor !!!


  • 5

    Very friendly and genuine people.

    By Mohamed S on 29 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I meet two gentlemen at clay motors. They both are very friendly and explained me how to find the cars.Because already one car sales person cheat me. I will recommend to my family members and friend about clay motors. Really I am very happy to buy a Range Rover from them. One more special thing from them all cars are very clean and polished. Looking fabulous.


  • 5

    Bmw finance

    By Sandra M on 02 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent cars and service very easy finance and driven the car same day


  • 5

    Mercedes cla 2016

    By Daniel K on 26 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Clay motor service was very good couldn’t fault anything,there customer service was on point


  • 5

    100% Customer service

    By Jiten C on 26 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service, polite, friendly and very professional. I would definitely recommend buying your next car from here. Great cars and great people to do business with.


  • 5

    they are selling quality cars

    By d J on 07 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service email phone communication was excellent i would recommend clay motor as i have bought and seen there cars very nice stock.and they only sell quality cars


‹ Prev Next ›