play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Clay Motor

At Clay Motor we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Clay Motor

Clay Motor
5
4.8

Based on 28 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good work!

    By Alexandru R on 21 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very good experience, well recommended, good job guys


  • 5

    Drive away car in less than two hours transaction

    By Haji A on 10 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The staff were so amazing! We never have dealt with anyone like them, they were so accommodating and friendly. They helped us as much as they could so we can drive away our new car. In less than two hours, everything was efficiently settled, not a minute of our time was wasted. They aslo offer good quality cars at reasonable price. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    Wonderful service

    By Adrian M on 12 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice guys. Great Service, professional service. . ...


  • 5

    Super fantastic

    By Andrej S on 30 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Best seller gut car nice staff fifth star . CLAY MOTORS


  • 5

    thanks Clay Motor

    By Laurentiu R on 06 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service. If you looking to buy your favourite car i would recommend Clay Motor !!!


  • 5

    Very friendly and genuine people.

    By Mohamed S on 29 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I meet two gentlemen at clay motors. They both are very friendly and explained me how to find the cars.Because already one car sales person cheat me. I will recommend to my family members and friend about clay motors. Really I am very happy to buy a Range Rover from them. One more special thing from them all cars are very clean and polished. Looking fabulous.


  • 5

    Bmw finance

    By Sandra M on 02 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent cars and service very easy finance and driven the car same day


  • 5

    Mercedes cla 2016

    By Daniel K on 26 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Clay motor service was very good couldn’t fault anything,there customer service was on point


  • 5

    Purchasing my new car

    By Adam S on 10 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I had travelled down from the West Midlands early yesterday morning; to purchase a lovely example of a VW 7 seater, and on my arrival I was very well looked after, I was offered coffee and tea with a comfortable and relaxing atmosphere. The whole experience from taking the car for a test drive to making the financial transaction I did need feel any pressure at all. I would highly recommend Clay Motors to all my family and friends. Thank you and see you again soon!


  • 5

    Very unprofesional staff!

    By Gabs S on 05 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I contacted them many times over the phone for one of the cars they have. First guy said it was sold just to hang the phone on me. Second time I asked if the car has cruise control, and they left me waiting for 10 minutes on the phone with no answer. Third time I asked if the price is fixed and the guy on the phone was very rude and said: you pay the price that you see. Very unsatisfied with the customer service provided!

    Reply from Clay Motor on 08/10/19

    simple answer we got one star because we said no discount on that car .